Skip to Main Content

Center for Quality Teaching and Learning

Our Staff

Center for Quality Teaching & Learning
Frank Brown Hall
706-565-1464

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Hatcher, Roger
Director
FBH 1070706-565-1465hatcher_roger@columbusstate.edu
Partridge, Jean
Associate Director
FBH 2064706-565-1430partridge_jean@columbusstate.edu
Cason, Kim
Coordinator of Teaching & Learning
FBH 1066706-565-1466cason_kimberly@columbusstate.edu
Fuller, Berderia
Coordinator of Student Teaching
FBH 2066706-565-1432fuller_berderia@columbusstate.edu
Lovejoy, Carol
Administrative Assistant
FBH 1067706-565-1467lovejoy_carol@columbusstate.edu
Luker, Peggy
Certification Specialist and Graduate Placement Advisor
FBH 2065706-565-1436luker_peggy@columbusstate.edu
Reeves, Joetta
Administrative Assistant
FBH 2068706-565-1433reeves_joetta@columbusstate.edu
Strickland, Amy
Teaching & Learning Coordinator
FBH 1065706-565-1439strickland_amy1@columbusstate.edu
Whatley, Debby
Coordinator of Teaching & Learning
FBH 1069706-565-1469whatley_debra@columbusstate.edu
Ramsey, Mary
Clinical Faculty
ramsey_mary@columbusstate.edu
Williams, Melissa
Part-time Faculty
williams_melissa8@columbusstate.edu