Columbus State University Print Logo

Center for Quality Teaching and Learning

Center for Quality Teaching and Learning

Our Staff


Center for Quality Teaching & Learning
Cunningham Center Third Floor
706-565-3645

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Hatcher, Roger
Director
FBH 1070706-565-1465hatcher_roger@columbusstate.edu
Lovejoy, Carol
Administrative Assistant
FBH 1067706-565-1467lovejoy_carol@columbusstate.edu
Acharya, Parul
Research Associate
FBH 2066706-507-8523acharya_parul@columbusstate.edu
Cason, Kimberly
Teaching & Learning Coordinator
FBH 1066706-565-1466cason_kimberly@columbusstate.edu
Tolbert, Louise
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 1069706-565-1468tolbert_louise@columbusstate.edu
Whatley, Debra
Coordinator of Teaching and Learning
FBH 1069706-565-1469whatley_debra@columbusstate.edu

Academic and Technical Consultants
Center for Quality Teaching and Learning

Frank Brown Hall

706-565-1464